Community Leaders

  • Anna Chan
    The Lemon Lady, Jefferson Award Winner –
  • George Conlow
    President of SHARE*, Jefferson Award Winner
  • Margie Christian
    Community Leader Meadow Homes
  • Kathy Gleason, Concord Neighborhood Alliance –
  • Susan Metzger
    Community Leader North Concord
  • John Keibel
  • Harry Bowers
    Community Leader
  • Ed Soares
    Former Member Concord Commission on Aging
  • Marcella Colarich
    Concord Community Leader
  • Barbara Gomez
    Former Director Kevin Collins Foundation for Missing Children
  • Mark Weinmann
    Civic Commissioner
  • Mary Lou Williams
    Retired Chemist, Co-chair RAB
  • Dr. Steve Wolfe
    Community Leader RotoCare* MD


Concord Business Leaders

  • Bill Coney
    Small Business Owner, Vista Printing
  • Rich Eber
    Business Owner, International Transportation Freight Forwarder
  • Deb Gomes
    Small Business Owner, Deb’s Mobille Cuts
  • P. Herndon
    Small Business Owner, Container Solutions
  • Samuel Houston
    Small Business Owner, Insurance
  • Lynn Kuehl
    Small Business Owner, Berkshire Books –
  • Eric Maldonado
    Director Hispanic Chamber of Commerce*
  • Alex Ozuna
    Past Pres Chamber of Commerce*, Small Business Owner, Ispiri Wines
  • Greg Sanborn
    Small Business – The Diablo Group Controller
  • Kathy Utting
    Small Business Owner, Full Bloom +Bloom Fusion –
  • JC Villarpando
    Small Business Owner, International Transportation

*Used for identification purposes only.  Does not imply the endorsement of any organization, only the individual named.

Fatal error: Call to undefined function http_response_code() in /home/content/39/11577239/html/edibirsan2017/wp-content/plugins/wp-cerber/cerber-load.php on line 5285